Gomo events and webinars

Register for our free events, webinars and product demos

Demo

Gomo authoring feature demo: Variables and display conditions

May 18, 3:30pm GMT/9:30am CT

Tailoring a content experience for learners based on their interaction is a great way to keep your eLearning dynamic, engaging, and effective. Find out how to take your Gomo courses to the next level using variables and display conditions in this 20-minute live demo.

Gomo authoring feature demo: Variables and display conditions Read more

Demo

Gomo authoring feature demo: Assessments and course completion

May 25, 3:30pm BST/9:30am CT

Assessments are a key part of eLearning design. With the right features and functionality, you can ensure that they’re as engaging and effective as possible. Find out how to add assessments to your Gomo courses in this 20-minute live demo.

Gomo authoring feature demo: Assessments and course completion Read more

We use cookies to give you the best website experience possible, including integration with social media and relevant advertising tailored to you. To block these cookies please change your cookie settings, or to accept them simply click continue below. Read the full Privacy and Cookies Policy.